Iowa Congressional Delegation

congressional district map

Iowa is represented in the US House by 4 members of the US House of Representatives (Rep. Hinson, Rep. Miller-Meeks, Rep. Nunn, and Rep. Feenstra) and 2 Senators (Senator Ernst and Senator Grassley). 

The Congressional Districts, represented by Iowa’s members of the US House, are reapportioned every decade following the census in order to take into account population shifts.